About the hotel

Boutique-Hotel «Marussia» is an embodiment of style, aesthetics and coziness. A corner of Provence in the heart of Irkutsk. Everything here is thought-out to the very smallest detail, and every detail deservedly takes its place. In our hotel you can spend an unforgettable time, whether it’s a business trip, rest or weekend for lovers.


Location


Boutique-Hotel «Marussia» is located in the historical center of the city; the most popular pedestrian area – the «130th Quarter». The quarter consists of various architectural and historical monuments, shops, restaurants, cafes, bars, etc.

In walking distance: galleries, museums, public transport stops, pharmacies, cinemas, large shopping and entertainment complexes «Modnyy kvartal» and “Komsomol”, as well as the quay with a beautiful view of the Angara River – the daughter of Baikal lake.


How to find us:

We are located in the heart of the city: the distance from the railway station “Irkutsk Passazhirsky“ is 4 km, the road by car will take about 10 minutes; from the airport – 6 km, the road will take about 10-15 minutes.
From the railway station you can take the bus No. 16, 99, 417, 80, 77, 64, 20, tram No. 1, 2, 4a. From the domestic / international airport – the bus No. 80, 480, 90, 3, 4. The fare is 15 rubles. You can also use the transfer service or book a taxi – just contact the hotel administrator.

«Marussia» is our home, and the highest mission for us is to provide our guests with the best service, comfort and convenience, to create an atmosphere of warmth and comfort, to make your stay a pleasant one. Tell us about your wishes for accommodation, and we will take them into account! We are always glad to see you in our hotel and help in all matters related to your stay.

The hotel team of «Marussia»

Об отеле

Boutique-Hotel «Marussia» — это воплощение стиля, эстетики и уюта. Уголок прованса в самом центре Иркутска. Здесь все продумано до мелочей, и каждая деталь заслуженно занимает своё место. В нашем отеле Вы сможете провести незабываемое время, будь то деловая поездка, отдых или уикенд для влюбленных.


Местоположение


Boutique-Hotel «Marussia» находится в историческом центре города, самой популярной пешеходной зоне – «130-й квартал». Квартал состоит из различных архитектурных и исторических памятников, в зданиях которых находятся магазины, рестораны, кафе, бары.
В шаговой доступности: галереи, музеи, остановки общественного транспорта, аптеки, кинотеатры, крупные торгово-развлекательные комплексы «Модный квартал» и «Комсомолл», а также набережная с прекрасным видом на реку Ангару – дочь Байкала.


Как добраться

Мы находимся в самом центре города: расстояние до железнодорожного вокзала «Иркутск Пассажирский» составляет 4 км, дорога на автомобиле займет ~10 минут; до аэропорта – 6 км, дорога займет ~10-15 минут.
От железнодорожного вокзала до нас можно доехать на автобусах №16, 99, 417, 80, 77, 64, 20, трамваях № 1, 2, 4а. От внутреннего/международного аэропорта – на автобусах № 80, 480, 90, 3, 4. Стоимость проезда составляет 15 рублей. Также Вы можете воспользоваться услугой трансфер или заказать такси с помощью администратора отеля.

«Marussia» — это наш дом, и главное для нас – обеспечить нашим гостям лучшее обслуживание, комфорт и удобство, создать атмосферу тепла и уюта, сделать Ваше пребывание приятным. Расскажите нам о ваших пожеланиях по размещению, и мы обязательно их учтем!
Мы всегда рады видеть Вас в нашем отеле и помочь во всех вопросах, связанных с Вашим пребыванием.

Команда отеля «Marussia»