About hostel

The hostel «Masha» is a small homely hostel that was built up with a great patience and thought for guests’comfort. Our motto is «Do everything for a comfy stay of our guests!» If you choose our hostel you will save your money and stay on budget without losing comfort. Here one can find a shelter with a different level of budget and needs.
We have cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, and cinemas nearby.
Our guests like our hospitality and homelike atmosphere and that’s why they leave us only positive marks and feedback.


As good as at home!


The hostel «Masha» offers to its guests an accommodation in double rooms. Also you have an opportunity to rent a bed in a four-bed, six-bed or eight-bed room, or to rent the whole room. Each bed has comfortable orthopedic mattresses, curtains, individual lighting, spacious shelves and sockets.



Kitchen and facilities

The hostel «Masha» is equipped with a full-fledged spacious kitchen. Here you will find all the necessary household appliances: electric stove, microwave, refrigerator, kettle, dishwasher, a complete set of dishes, pots and pans. Round-the-clock and free of charge here you can make yourself tea or coffee.
In the hostel «Masha» there are 2 separate bathrooms (for male and female guests using), each has 2 separate showers and 3 toilet facilities that are carefully and daily cleaned. All the plumbing in the hostel is new and modern. In the toilets and shower rooms you will find a free liquid soap. You can buy a hygiene kit (toothbrush, toothpaste), shaving kit, shower gel, shampoo and laundry powder at the reception.

О хостеле

Хостел «Маша» — небольшой домашний отель, над которым мы долго и терпеливо работали. Наш главный девиз — все для комфортного проживания гостей! Остановившись в нашем хостеле, вы отлично сэкономите свой бюджет, при этом, не потеряв в комфорте. Здесь найдется место для гостей с разными бюджетными возможностями и притязаниями.
Рядом с нами Вы найдете кафе, рестораны, супермаркеты, кинотеатры.
Гостеприимство и домашняя атмосфера – то, что отмечают наши гости, а так же оставляют только положительные отзывы.


Хорошо, как дома!


Хостел «Маша» предлагает гостям размещение в отдельных двухместных номерах. Также у вас есть возможность арендовать койко-место в четырехместном, шестиместном или восьмиместном номере или весь номер целиком.
Каждая кровать имеет комфортные ортопедические матрасы, шторки, индивидуальное освещение, вместительные полочки и розетки.



Кухня и удобства

Хостел «Маша» оборудован полноценной просторной кухней. Здесь вы найдете всю необходимую бытовую технику: электрическая плита, микроволновая печь, холодильник, чайник, посудомоечная машина. А также полный набор посуды, кастрюль и сковородок. Круглосуточно и бесплатно здесь вы можете приготовить себе чай или кофе.
В хостеле «Маша» на этаже расположены 2 отельные ванные комнаты (мужские и женские), в каждом по 2 отдельных душевых и по 3 санузла. Они тщательно и ежедневно убираются. Вся сантехника в хостеле новая и современная. В душевых и санузлах вы найдете бесплатное жидкое мыло. Можно приобрести гигиенический набор (зубная щетка, зубная паста), бритвенный набор, гель для душа, шампунь и стиральный порошок на ресепшене.